Music From Ariana Grande, Ricky Martin and More Confirmed For Samba de Amigo: Party Central

SEGA’s maraca shaking rhythm game is only a few months away, and its initial tracklist is finally coming into focus. Joining the two Sonic tracks announced last month are 20 new songs, including 17 from various artists and two covers crossing a variety of genres, including Latin and pop. Check out the list of revealed tracks below:

– “Break Free ft. Zedd” by Ariana Grande
– “I Really Like You” by Carly Rae Jepsen
– “Payback (feat. Icona Pop)” by Cheat Codes
– “Let You Go (feat. Kareen Lomax)” by Diplo & TSHA
– “I Will Survive (Eric Kupper Mix Extended)“ by Gloria Gaynor
– “I Love It” by Icona Pop
– “Centerfold’ by J Geils Band
– “Bang Bang“ by Jessie J, Ariana Grande, Nicki Minaj
– “Sucker” by Jonas Brothers
– ”TiK ToK“ by Kesha
– “Panama” by Matteo
– “Plastic Hearts” by Miley Cyrus
– “Celebrate” by Pitbull
– “The Cup of Life (La Copa de la Vida)“ by Ricky Martin
– “XS” by Rina Sawayama
– “Bom Bom” by Sam and the Womp
– “Azukita“ by Steve Aoki, Daddy Yankee, Play-N-Skillz & Elvis Crespo
– “Macarena (Cover)”
– “Fugue (classic)”
– “La Bamba (Cover)”

The game is also now available for pre-order from various retailers listed here. The game will feature a total of 40 tracks, with more coming as DLC.

The Sonic Stadium may link to retailers and earn a small commission on purchases made from users who click those links. These links will only appear in articles related to the product, in an unobtrusive manner, and do not influence our editorial decisions in any way.